Furlong Business Solutions

Tailored Management Information Solutions for Schools and Colleges
 
Proud winners of
The Queen's Award for Enterprise 2017

Support

We offer a comprehensive support package to SchoolBase and FeeMaster users.

Our support offering includes:

  • Telephone advice and guidance
  • Access to on-line support materials
  • Remote support using Beam-Your-Screen technology
  • An inclusive number of training days which can take place at your site

We have training courses running regularly for SchoolBase customers, in our Andover Offices. The summary of dates for the Spring term is below. If you need any more information or wish to book online please log in to this site and go to Support|Training.        

 

Spring Term 2018 SchoolBase Training Courses 

BookEnds                      Monday 15th January
Administrators part 1 Wednesday 17th January
Administrators part 2 Thursday 18th January
Admissions Registrars & Marketing Monday 22nd January
Staff Records & Human Resources Tuesday 23rd January
Assessments and Reporting Tuesday 30th January
Timetable and Curriculum Essentials Monday 29th January
Academic Overview & Tracking Wednesday 31st January
Markbook & Markbook Templates Thursday 1st February
Database Manager part 1 Monday 26th February
Database Manager part 2 Tuesday 27th February
SQL Queries and Reports Monday 5th March
Report Designer Wednesday 28th February
Calendar, Events and Room Finder Wednesday 7th March
Activities Monday 12th March
Examinations Officer Thursday 8th March
Medical Tuesday 13th March