Furlong Business Solutions

Tailored Management Information Solutions for Schools and Colleges
 
Proud winners of
The Queen's Award for Enterprise 2017

Support

We offer a comprehensive support package to SchoolBase and FeeMaster users.

Our support offering includes:

  • Telephone advice and guidance
  • Access to on-line support materials
  • Remote support using Beam-Your-Screen technology
  • An inclusive number of training days which can take place at your site

We have training courses running regularly for SchoolBase customers, in our Andover Offices. The summary of dates for the Spring term is below. If you need any more information or wish to book online please log in to this site and go to Support|Training.        

 

Spring Term 2018 SchoolBase Training Courses 

BookEnds                      Monday 30th April
Administrators part 1 Wednesday 9th May
Administrators part 2 Thursday 10th May
Admissions Registrars & Marketing Tuesday 1st May
Staff Records & Human Resources Wednesday 2nd May
Assessments and Reporting Tuesday 15th May
Timetable and Curriculum Essentials Thursday 3rd May
Timetable Importing  Tuesday 8th May 
Academic Overview & Tracking Wednesday 16th May
Markbook & Markbook Templates Thursday 17th May
Database Manager part 1 Tuesday 22nd May
Database Manager part 2 Wednesday 23rd May
SQL Queries and Reports Monday 4th June
Report Designer Wednesday 6th June
Calendar, Events and Room Finder Monday 11th June
Activities Thursday 14th June
Examinations Officer Monday 18th June
Medical Tuesday 19th June