Furlong Business Solutions

Tailored Management Information Solutions for Schools and Colleges

Support

We offer a comprehensive support package to SchoolBase and FeeMaster users.

Our support offering includes:

  • Telephone advice and guidance
  • Access to on-line support materials
  • Remote support using Beam-Your-Screen technology
  • An inclusive number of training days which can take place at your site

We have training courses running regularly for SchoolBase customers, in our Andover Offices. The summary of dates for the Autumn term is below. If you need any more information or wish to book online please log in to this site and go to Support|Training.        

 

Autumn Term 2018 SchoolBase Training Courses 

Examinations Officer Tuesday 18th September
Administration Wednesday 19th September
Admissions, Registrars & Marketing Thursday 20th September
Timetable & Curriculum Essentials Tuesday 25th September
Assessments & Reporting Wednesday 26th September
Testing & Tracking Wednesday 3rd October
Markbook & Markbook Templates Thursday 4th October
Data Manager Part 1 Tuesday 9th October
Data Manager Part 2 Wednesday 10th October
Report Designer Thursday 11th October
Bookends Tuesday 16th October
Medical Wednesday 17th October
Staff Records & HR Thursday 18th October
Calendar, Events & Room Finder Wednesday 7th November
Activities Thursday 8th November
Maestro Wednesday 14th November